Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our People

John D. Roberts

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

John is the founder of The Life Associates, Inc. Contributing to his understanding of employee benefits and business insurance, John has held positions in industrial relations with both Airco, Inc., and Fisher-Price, Inc. Since...

Read more

Deborah R. Blankenship

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Professional | Investment Advisor Representative

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

deborahb@thelifeassociates.com

Deborah provides the full range of financial planning, wealth accumulation, and wealth protection tools. She also takes primary responsibility for the management of the business. Deborah works with clients on investments ranging from...

Read more

Sheila Garrett

Assistant to Deborah Blankenship

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

sheilag@thelifeassociates.com

Since joining The Life Associates in 1991, Sheila has served as Deborah's personal assistant and responsible for new business processing. Sheila is a licensed agent and also helps clients on health and life products. She has worked in...

Read more

Kelli Cates

Sales & Services Representative

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

kellic@thelifeassociates.com

Kelli assists with providing benefit services to clients in the Individual and Medicare markets. She lives in Graves County with her husband, Chris.

Read more

Carrie Cathey

Sales & Services Representative

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

carriec@thelifeassociates.com

Carrie provides service to clients both on the Group and Individual level. She lives in Benton with her husband, Shannon, and her two daughters.

Read more

Brook Gaudy

Business Development Representative

(270) 527-5433

(270) 527-0692

brookg@thelifeassociates.com

Brook is the Business Development Representative for The Life Associates, Inc.  She specializes in auto, home and general insurance.  

Read more

Christine Bremmerkamp

Sales & Services Representative

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

christineb@thelifeassociates.com

Christine provides assistance and performs a range of clerical duties. She lives in Benton with her husband, Matt, and three children.

Read more