Click here to learn more about our financial professionals by visiting FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Our People

John D. Roberts

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

John is the founder of The Life Associates, Inc. Contributing to his understanding of employee benefits and business insurance, John has held positions in industrial relations with both Airco, Inc., and Fisher-Price, Inc. Since...

Read more

Deborah R. Blankenship

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER Professional | Investment Advisor Representative

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

deborahb@thelifeassociates.com

Deborah provides the full range of financial planning, wealth accumulation, and wealth protection tools. She also takes primary responsibility for the management of the business. Deborah works with clients on investments ranging from...

Read more

Chase Buchanan

Investment Advisor

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

chaseb@thelifeassociates.com

We are super excited to have have Chase on board here at The Life Associates!  A former educator and coach, as well as a first-time dad, Chase currently resides in Marshall County with his family.  

Read more

Brook Gaudy

Personal and Commercial Insurance Agent

(270) 527-5433

(270) 527-0692

brookg@thelifeassociates.com

Brook joined the Life Associates in 2017. She is a Marshall County native and currently resides with her husband. sweet pup, and 3 boys in Calvert. They enjoy boating, sports, and anything outdoors!

Read more

Christine Bremmerkamp

Benefits Advisor

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

christineb@thelifeassociates.com

Christine has been with The Life Associates since 2018.  She is married and has 3 children, 2 in college and 1 in high school.  She recently moved from Benton to Lake Barkley, and is loving the lake life!

April Hannah

Benefits Advisor

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

aprilh@thelifeassociates.com

April has worked in the insurance world for over 25 years!  Wow, how the industry has changed over that quarter of a century!  April works part-time now at The Life Associates.  She lives in Murray with her husband Terry.

Brooke Kingston

Benefits Advisor

270-527-5433

270-527-0692

brookek@thelifeassociates.com

Brooke Kingston has been with our office since 2021, but feels like she's been with the Life Associates family for years.  When she's not at work, she is spending time with her beautiful daughter.  She is a proud Marshall County native.

Debbie Buchanan

Benefits Advisor

2705275433

2705270692

debbieb@thelifeassociates.com

Debbie has been a delightful addition to our office.  She resides in Marshall County with her husband Russ and she is the proud mother of two sons and two beautiful daughters-in-law.